Get in touch

A new collaboration, partner or future colleague. We are always eager to meet new people, so don’t be a stranger. Who knows, it might be the beginning of something extraordinary.

It starts with a coffee

Book a meeting with Bobby and come by our office at
Första Långgatan 3, Gothenburg.

bobby.wallen@hansen.se
info@hansen.se

The Hansen team

Meet our masters in logistics, brands, inaugurations, kick-offs, meetings, communication, sustainable events, concepts, design, event management and all other related competences.

Alicia Jonsson
Production Manager
+46 (0) 761 90 60 90
alicia.jonsson@hansen.se

Anna Levegård
Creative Lead Manager
+46(0) 722 09 65 50
anna.levegard@hansen.se

Baltazar
The office dog
baltazar@hansen.se
Bobby Wallén
Sales Manager
+46(0) 708 62 78 78
bobby.wallen@hansen.se
Camila Inzunza
Project Manager
+46(0) 729 61 60 17
camila.inzunza@hansen.se
Cornelia Sandén
Project Coordinator
+46(0) 732 30 11 22
cornelia.sanden@hansen.se

Never tell the audience how good you are, they will soon find out for themselves.

Harry Houdini

Dallana Strömland
Project Manager
+46(0) 735 82 39 16
dallana.stromland@hansen.se
Frida Landström
Production Manager
+46(0) 762 01 41 09
frida.landstrom@hansen.se
Frida Winter
Creative Manager
+46(0) 733 66 14 10
frida.winter@hansen.se
John Collin
Production Manager
+46(0) 709 48 87 97
john.collin@hansen.se
John Lindblom
Production Manager
+46(0) 739 89 30 15
john.lindblom@hansen.se
Julietta Melgar
Production Manager
+46(0) 737 66 87 74
julietta.melgar@hansen.se
Lina Argéus
Production Manager
+46(0) 766 77 41 23
lina.argeus@hansen.se
Lisbet Mellgren
Production Manager
+46(0) 702 11 64 60
lisbet.mellgren@hansen.se
Lotta Carlsson
Project Manager
+46(0) 701 87 87 66
lotta.carlsson@hansen.se
Marcus Wennergren
Project Manager
+46(0) 704 42 73 15
marcus.wennergren@hansen.se
Maria Menonen
Project Manager
+46(0) 701 87 87 55
maria.menonen@hansen.se

We didn’t even realize we were making memories, we just knew we were having fun.

Winnie the Pooh

Patricia Håkansson
Project Manager
+46(0) 721 77 00 75
patricia.hakansson@hansen.se
Philip Bernåker
Project Manager
+46(0) 702 34 76 51
philip.bernaker@hansen.se
Pia Luokkanen
Flight- and Production Manager
+46(0) 723 86 51 84
pia.luokkanen@hansen.se
Sandra Bjursell
Operations Director
+46(0) 701 81 59 73
sandra.bjursell@hansen.se
Sandra Codan
Project Manager
+46(0) 708 17 00 45
sandra.codan@hansen.se
Therese Boijertz
Project Manager
+46(0) 706 57 82 41
therese.boijertz@hansen.se
Zandra Gustafsson
Production Manager
+46(0) 72 393 79 36
zandra.gustafsson@hansen.se
Is this you?
We always look for new talents.
work@hansen.se

May the forest be with you

Let’s face it – we need to handle things differently. At the same time, we can’t stop doing things. We can’t stop living. Hansen is a global leader of event production and that comes with a responsibility. So everything we do is about turning moments into memorable events in the most sustainable way there is.

Ready for new experiences?